what I like to do

what I like to do not only to play video games I just play sports I like music I like to play with my friends and the board games in my family I like soccer and he  baseball the tennis and others sports the music of as  Marshmello and ALAN WALKER   I like to build visit and knoor girls I’m places of the world and I know how to prepare food and if you want to be like I read my cookbook how to prepare food for newbies XD ok no I like animals my favorite animal is the dolphin I like to make them friends or girls I’m single es toy  soltero el que estan enseñando la cara soy yo 

people and throw them as friends the one who is turning to face me 

 

Image result for marshmello con alan walker Related image

One thought on “what I like to do

  1. Edwin,
    You are an interesting young man. I think you will never be bored. Yes, I can see that you are single AND looking for a girlfriend! Do you have someone you want to date?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *